JazzMutant – Multi-Touch Tablet PC

August 20, 2007

Up until 2007, we have experienced the power and maintenance of Windows XP or the latest Mac. I know I’ve heard about Microsoft making a multi-touch tablet PC of their own, but I don’t think that they’ve actually come out with another other than Vista upgrades. Anyways, this JazzMutant just allows the basic user settings for a Multi-touch tablet. Check it out.

I know I would love to have one of these just to mess around on… wouldnt you?

Here are some more videos of Multi-touch Tablets

One Response to “JazzMutant – Multi-Touch Tablet PC”

  1. Drew Says:

    JazzMutant really seems to understand how multi touch can be implemented to allow a task to be much more efficient. Where other demos of multi touch seemed to be more about the wow factor, the JM demo of how it could be used by an artist/designer was more about the tangible benefits it delivers.


Leave a comment